Call Us Today! (774) 360-0493

Proudly serving Hudson, MA and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Anjali R.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Alexander G.

Comments: Did the job.

Review Date: 04/19/2019 | Author: Tucker P.

Comments: Anderson was very nice, and professional. He gave me a detailed quote. The paint is still drying, but it looks great.

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Maura T.

Comments: ALC Services did a great job for us. Work was professional and neat. Great attention to details. Very communicative. We would gladly hire them again when the opportunity presents itself. Maura F. Treacy

Review Date: 01/02/2019 | Author: Abbas F.

Comments: Anderson was prompt and did quality work. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 12/15/2018 | Author: Eoin T.

Comments: Anderson is quick and professional.

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Stephen K.

Comments: Anderson is wonderful to work with--patient, flexible, and friendly. He did an excellent job replacing siding and painting both inside and out. I plan to hire him again.

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: Barry C.

Comments: Anderson is very friendly & trustworthy. He did a great job repairing some walls that were damaged by burst pipes. He also painted 2 rooms & replace a ceiling. He did everything on time & was very clean and neat. I felt his price was fair for all the work he was doing. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very prompt on estimate and getting back to us with answers to questions. On time, work completed. Very happy.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: Anderson was easy to work with. He communicated well, kept me informed. He had an opening in the afternoon and came over and got the job done several days earlier than expected.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Barbara P.

Comments: ALC Services replaced the roof on my screened porch, replaced damaged screen panels and and made custom repairs on both my front (farmer's) porch and screened porch. I am very pleased with the quality of Anderson's work . Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Dave A.

Comments: Price was amazing, house and deck look brand new.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Rose S.

Comments: My house stands out compared to all the others! Anderson's quote was very competitive with the other prices I got. Very satisfied!

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Ellen P.

Comments: Anderson and his crew did an excellent job painting all the interior of my house, including bookshelves and cabinets. I really recommend ALC Services

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: ALC did a great job! Contract fee ran slightly on the high side of the price range for our area, but communication was good, and adjusting the original quoted price for additional work was more than fair. But more importantly, the quality of work was excellent, making the price well worth it. Anderson Costa is friendly and very easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality job, but I agree with other reviewers that the price was high.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Jamiesom W.

Comments: Friendly and thorough!

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Luciane called me in a timely fashion and followed up before & after the service was done.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Leo F.

Comments: Anderson explained what needed to be done and gave me options. I am very happy with the work done by ALC Services.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Suzanne C.

Comments: Anderson is very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. He consults with me as we progress through this project. He is doing top notch work! I've already recommended him to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 07/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Anderson did a great job in our garage and he also pointed out that we may have potential termite in the walls. I would definitely use their service again.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Nahdia P.

Comments: They were extremely professional and I was very impressed with the quality of work and they left the area clean everyday when they finished. Impeccable job on hardwood floor and drywall repair and paint. They were also considerably less than other quotes I received.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Matthew A.

Comments: Anderson did a drywall repair due to ice damage, his work was excellent, I cannot tell where the damage used to be!

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Victor J.

Comments: Very timely and responsive

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Neat job, done on time!

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Luciane N.

Comments: They did a great job in a timely manner and left our home with a clean area.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 181927 (Home Improvement Contractor)